Wolfpakk - Rise of the Animal (2015) MP3/Flac

Wolfpakk - Rise of the Animal (2015)
Artist: Wolfpakk
Title Of Album: Rise of the Animal
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: AFM Records [FO1131CD]
Genre: Hard & Heavy
Quality: Mp3 |
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:49
Total Size: 147 MB MB (Scans)


01. Rider of the Storm 04:51
02. Sock It to Me 04:23
03. Monkey on Your Back 04:48
04. Highlands 06:22
05. Black Wolf 05:16
06. Somewhere Beyond 05:15
07. Running Out of Time 03:54
08. Grizzly Man 05:28
09. High Roller 04:40
10. Rise of the Animal 08:42
11. Universe 05:10

Video: Sock It To Me

Mark Sweeney - Vocals (Mark Sweeney, ex-Crystal Ball, ex-Cherry Pie)
Michael Voss - Vocals (Mad Max, ex-Bonfire, ex-Casanova, ex-Demon Drive, ex-Silver)

Vocals: Michael Kiske (Ex-Helloween, Unisonic), Andi Deris (Helloween), Ted Poley (Danger Danger), Joe Lynn Turner (Ex-Rainbow, Ex-Malmsteen), Rick Altzi (Masterplan), David Reece (Ex-Accept), Charlie Huhn (Ex-Gary Moore, Foghat), Don Dokken (Dokken), Marc Storace (Krokus), Michaela Schober (Tanz der Vampire), Jean-Marc Viller (Callaway)
Bass: Bob Daisley (Ex-Gary Moore, Black Sabbath), Al Barrow (Magnum), Barend Courbois (Blind Guardian)
Guitars: Jeff Watson (Night Ranger), Ryan Roxie (Alice Cooper), Bernie Torme (Ozzy Osbourne), John Norum (Europe), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio, Foreigner), Axel Rudi Pell (Axel Rudi Pell), Martin Rauber (Top4Tea)
Keys: Chris Ivo (Ex-Jaded Heart), Pablo Allen (Bagpipes from the band Skiltron)
Drums: Mike Terrana (Tarja Turunen, Ex-Rage, Ex-Stratovarius), Mark Schulman (Billy Idol, Pink), Simon Philips (Ex-Toto), Chris Slade (Ex-AC/DC), Gereon Homann (Eat the gun)
Wolfpakk - Rise of the Animal (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me