Yes - The Yes Album (1971) Lossless MP3/Flac

Yes - The Yes Album (1971) Lossless
Artist: Yes
Title Of Album: The Yes Album
Country: UK
Manufactured: US
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Cat. #: UDCD 779
Total Size: 326 Mb (+5%)
Total Time: 00:41:22
Genre: Progressive Rock, Art Rock
Year Of Release * Remastered * Reissue: 1971 * 2010 [Special Limited Edition]
Quality: Lossless (FLAC, image, cue, auCDtect log, full artwork)

John Anderson: vocals, percussion
Chris Squire: bass guitars, vocals
Steve Howe: electric & acoustic guitars, vachalia, vocal
Tony Kaye: piano, organ, moog
Bill Bruford: drums, percussion

Recorders on "Your move": Colin Goldring

Produced by Yes & Eddie Offord at Advision Studios, London, Autumn 1970
Engineer: Eddie Offord

01. Yours Is No Disgrace (Yes) [00:09:37]
02. The Clap (Howe) [00:03:16]
03. Starship Trooper [00:09:28]
a. Life Seeker (Anderson)
b. Disillusion (Squire)
c. Würm (Howe)
04. I've Seen All Good People [00:06:54]
a. Your Move (Anderson)
b. All Good People (Squire)
05. A Venture (Anderson) [00:03:17]
06. Perpetual Change (Anderson, Squire) [00:08:50]
℗ 1971 & 2010 * Atlantic Recording Corp. Manufactured by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company
℗ & © 2010 * Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, Inc.
Yes - The Yes Album (1971) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me