Will Matla - New Orleans (2015) MP3/Flac

Will Matla - New Orleans (2015)
Artist: Will Matla
Title Of Album: New Orleans
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues Rock, Blues Country
Label: Matla Music
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 37:11
Covers: Front
Total Size: 87 Mb

01. Drizzle And Rain (3:26)
02. Just A Little Bit (2:57)
03. Thinking About You (3:30)
04. Ready To Roll (3:20)
05. Bhavatu Sabba Mangalam (4:18)
06. Down In New Orleans (4:23)
07. Baby Lee (3:55)
08. Bad Girl (3:08)
09. Solitude (3:53)
10. Rock & Roll Heart (4:18)

The Will Ma Band, is centered around members of the soul formation Mody Sec, who once collected name and fame with the Top 10 hit-Let the sunshine in from the rock musical Hair. During the years of cooperation with Agency Paul Acket (North Sea Jazz) made furore in the Dutch-Flemish Moody Sec club circuit. During these years a shift in choice of repertoire of soul to American blues and rock.

The Will Ma Band has as its motto never a dull moment. The formation plays American blues & rock with a stax feel. Driven by years of experience, unbridled enthusiasm and professionalism brings them a program for those who love a mix of half forgotten rhythm and blues hits and blues rock and, of course, own work.

The Will Ma Band consists of: Will Ma, lead vocals/guitar (ex Sympathy); Dick Hoppe second vocal/bass guitar (ex Black Albinos); Rob Pajon, blues harp/keyboards (ex Tee-set) and Eric Pronk, drums.
Will Matla - New Orleans (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me