The Meters - Fire On The Bayou 1975 MP3/Flac

The Meters - Fire On The Bayou 1975
Artist: The Meters
Title Of Album:Fire On The Bayou
Year Of Release: 1975
Label: Rhino
Genre:Funk, Soul, R&B

Tracklist :
1. Out In The Country
2. Fire On The Bayou
3. Love Slip Upon Ya
4. Talkin' Bout New Orleans
5. They All Ask'd For You
6. Can You Do Without?
7. Liar
8. You're A Friend Of Mine
9. Middle Of The Road
10. Running Fast
11. Mardi Gras Mambo

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here