« Martin Zobel & Soulrise - Keep...
Ocarina - Discography (1991-20... »
Not a Good Sign - From a Distance (2015)

Not a Good Sign - From a Distance (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Not a Good Sign - From a Distance (2015)
Artist: Not a Good Sign
Title Of Album: From a Distance
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Fading Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:07
Total Size: 118 MB


1.Wait for me - 5:05
2.Going down - 4:19
3.Flying over cities - 4:59
4.Not now - 5:07
5.Aru hi no yoru deshita - 3:41
6.Pleasure of drowning - 5:52
7.I feel like snowing - 7:20
8.Open window - 7:22
9.The diary i never wrote - 5:32
10.Farewell - 1:50

Line-up / Musicians
- Paolo 'Ske' Botta (Yugen, Ske) / Keyboards
- Alessio Calandriello (La Coscienza di Zeno) / Vocals
- Alessandro Cassani / Bass
- Francesco Zago (Yugen, Ske) / Guitars
- Martino Malacrida / Drums
- Jacopo Costa (Yugen) / Vibraphone, Glockenspiel
- Eleonara Grampa / Oboe, English Horn
- Maurizio Fasoli (Yugen) / Grand Piano
- Gian Marco Trevisan / Electric guitar

The band takes their name from one of their own songs but the expression also alludes to their take on the present economic climate across the globe, a situation that in turn mirrors the dark mood on the recently released debut album. At the forefront of their sound is a wide array of vintage keyboards that includes Hammond organ and Rhodes and Wurlitzer pianos, but it is a dynamic twinning of synthesizers and string ensembles that overlays much of the album in great glacial sheets of sound and reflects the despair and loneliness of the lyrics. The close connections among the band members help to maximise their strength as a unit and this results in the production of a powerful blend of heavy and symphonic prog that is clearly fashioned on KING CRIMSON although it also has reminiscences of ÄNGLAGÅRD and ANEKDOTEN.
Not a Good Sign - From a Distance (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#tags Distance, Good, Sign, From,
The album code is : ODI4388027

glue70 | Ultra-Lounge Vol. 24 Tiki Sampler | Kid Vicious | VA - WDR4 Rhythmus Der Nacht Folge 12 (2014) | Al Hibbler | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack ДЖАЗУС КРЕСТ - Джазус крест 1991 Cretura - Discography (2012-2016) The Second Coming Of Heavy - Chapter IV: Red Mesa & Blue Snaggletooth (2016) Puscifer - Money Shot Your Re-Load (2016) Олег Анофриев - Друзьям С Рублёвки 2008 VA - Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex OST 3 (2007) (lossless + MP3) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)