« Hucster - Hucster (2013) FLAC
Jimmy McGriff - The Big Band A... »
Ian Paice's Sunflower Superjam - Live At The Royal Albert Hall (2015)

Ian Paice's Sunflower Superjam - Live At The Royal Albert Hall (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ian Paice's Sunflower Superjam - Live At The Royal Albert Hall (2015)
Artist: Ian Paice's Sunflower Superjam
Title Of Album: Live At The Royal Albert Hall
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: earMusic / 0210182EMU
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 73:45 min
Total Size: 169 / 551 MB


01 Ain't No Telling feat. The Temperance Movement 04:59
02 This Wheel's On Fire feat. Sandi Thom & Brian Auger 05:21
03 The Sails of Charon feat. Uli Jon Roth 04:33
04 Rock And Roll feat. Uli Jon Roth & Alfie Boe 03:48
05 Pictured Within feat. Steve Balsamo & Brian Auger 05:23
06 Something About You feat. Mark King & Brian Auger 05:22
07 Lessons In Love feat. Mark King & Brian Auger 04:58
08 Emerald feat. Bruce Dickinson & Uli Jon Roth 04:14
09 Behind Blue Eyes feat. Bruce Dickinson 03:51
10 Black Night feat. Bruce Dickinson, Brian May, John Paul Jones, Ian Paice,... 07:05
11 Since You've Been Gone feat. Kerry Ellis, Brian May, John Paul Jones, Ian... 03:42
12 Elected feat. Alice Cooper, Uli Jon Roth, Ian Paice, Brian Auger 04:58
13 School's Out feat. Alice Cooper, Brian May, Ian Paice, Brian Auger 04:11
14 Smoke On The Water feat. Ian Paice's Sunflower Superjam Ensemble 11:20

The show couldn't have been more powerful, thanks to the contribution of Mark King of Level 42, delivering groovy renditions of two of his greatest hits with a legend of the Hammond organ: Brian Auger, who also plays on almost the whole show; Iron Maiden's Bruce Dickinson, lending his explosive voice for Thin Lizzy's 'Emerald' and The Who's 'Behind Blue Eyes', Alice Cooper playing with Ian Paice and Brian May his classics 'Elected' and 'School's Out', or Bruce Dickinson, Brian May, John Paul Jones and Ian Paice teaming up for a rendition of Deep Purple's 'Black Night'. British Blues Rockers The Temperance Movement, now a respected reality of UK rock music, made their debut in front of a large audience, while Steve Balsamo paid tribute to Jon Lord with 'Pictured Within', anticipating the great homage the Sunflower Jam would dedicate to Lord two years later with 'Celebrating Jon Lord' (Nr.1 in the DVD/Blu-Ray Charts in five European territories).
Ian Paice's Sunflower Superjam - Live At The Royal Albert Hall (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4388001

Bad Boys Blue - Game Of Love | ANDY WARD ( | Faze O - | Box 13 - | KISS FM-FRESH TOP 40-17 MARTIE 2012ALBUM ORIGINAL | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)