Dave Alvin - Live in Long Beach 1997 (2015) MP3/Flac

Dave Alvin - Live in Long Beach 1997 (2015)
Artist: Dave Alvin
Title Of Album: Live in Long Beach 1997
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rockbeat Records
Genre: Alt-Country, Americana, Blues, Rock, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 63:13 min
Total Size: 145 MB


01. Barn Burning
02. Woman In East Texas
03. Tell Me How You Want It Done
04. Dry River
05. Chains Of Love
06. Long White Cadillac
07. I Wish You Would
08. WALKER- Guitar
09. San Antonio Rose
10. Wabash Cannonball
11. Western Swing song
12. Jolie Blon
13. Jambalaya
14. Instrumental Jam
15. It's A Long Way HomE

In 1997, Dave Alvin - former guitarist and songwriter with the Blasters, and one of the leading advocates of classic blues and R&B on the West Coast roots rock scene - played a special show in Long Beach, California, where he was joined by three very special guests. The fabled Texas fiddler and guitarist Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown, Chicago harmonica master Billy Boy Arnold, and San Francisco-born blues guitarist Joe Louis Walker all sat in with Alvin that evening, making for a very eventful evening for fans of blues and American roots music. The show was captured on tape, and Live in Long Beach 1997 allows listeners to hear Alvin mix it up on-stage with a few of his heroes. Songs include "Barn Burning," "Long White Cadillac," "I Wish You Would," "Chains of Love," "Jolie Blon," "Wabash Cannonball," and more.
Dave Alvin - Live in Long Beach 1997 (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me