Ciccada - The Finest of Miracles (2015) MP3/Flac

Ciccada - The Finest of Miracles (2015)
Artist: Ciccada
Title Of Album: The Finest of Miracles
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Fading Records
Genre: Rock, Eclectic Progressive Rock, Folk Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:46 Min
Total Size: 113 Mb


1. A Night Ride - 6:262.
2. Eternal - 8:02
3. At the death of winer - 4:04
4. Around the fire - 9:16
5. Lemnos (lover Dancer) - 0:47

The Finest of Miracles Suite:
6. Birth of the lights - 1:52
7. Wandering - 6:42
8. Sirens call - 1:38
9. As fall the leaves - 3:09
10. Song for an Island - 4:47

CICCADA were formed in 2005 in Athens. Current line-up consists of Evangelia Kozoni (vocal duties and keys), Nicolas Nikolopoulos (various flutes and keyboards), Giorgos Mouchos (guitars) -this trio is a core of the band, other members are Omiros Komninos (bass), Christos Zeleidis (drums) and Panagiotis Gianakkakis (piano).

The music of CICCADA is heavily rooted in folk music; it's complex, compelling, borowing influneces from many other spheres of progressive rock or more. If you're intrigued by fusing the most complex moments of GRYPHON and GENTLE GIANT, this band is highly recommended. They released their debut 'A Child In The Mirror' for Fading Records, which is a subdivision of Italian label AltrOck Productions, in June 2010.
Ciccada - The Finest of Miracles (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me