Big Country - Steeltown (2014) MP3/Flac

Big Country - Steeltown  (2014)
Artist: Big Country
Title Of Album: Steeltown (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Alternative, Rock, New Wave
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 123:55 min
Total Size: 284 MB



01. Flame of the West
02. East of Eden
03. Steeltown
04. Where the Rose Is Sown
05. Come Back to Me
06. Tall Ships Go
07. Girl With Grey Eyes
08. Rain Dance
09. Great Divide
10. Just a Shadow


01. Wonderland (Single A-side)
02. Giant (Single B-side)
03. All Fall Together (Giant Remix)
04. East of Eden (Radio Edit)
05. Prairie Rose (Single B-side)
06. Where The Rose Is Sown (Radio edit)
07. Belief In The Small Man (Single B-side)
08. Bass Dance (Single B-side)
09. Just A Shadow (Radio edit)
10. Winter Sky (Single B-side)
11. Wonderland (Work In Progress Take 1)
12. Wonderland (Work In Progress Demo Take 2)
13. East of Eden (Rough Mix)
14. Tall Ships (Rough Mix)
15. Where The Rose Is Sown (Rough Mix)
16. Come Back To Me (Rough Mix)
17. Bass Concerto (Bass Dance)

Universal are proud to announce the 30th Anniversary release of a 2CD Deluxe Edition and 2LP set of the band's Number 1 album, Steeltown. Disc Two of the 2CD Deluxe Edition now features the single A-Sides and B-Sides plus 7 Previously Unreleased Rough Mixes including 2 Work in Progress mixes of Wonderland recorded at Castlesounds Studios just outside of Edinburgh.
Big Country - Steeltown  (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me