Angus & Julia Stone - Angus & Julia Stone (2014) MP3/Flac

Angus & Julia Stone - Angus & Julia Stone (2014)
Artist: Angus & Julia Stone
Title Of Album: Angus & Julia Stone
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Discograph
Genre: Indie Folk, Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 114:20 min
Total Size: 262 / 681 MB


01 - A Heartbreak
02 - My Word for It
03 - Grizzly Bear
04 - Heart Beats Slow
05 - Wherever You Are
06 - Get Home
07 - Death Defying Acts
08 - Little Whiskey
09 - From the Stalls
10 - Other Things
11 - Please You
12 - Main Street
13 - Crash and Burn
14 - Big Jet Plane (Lyon Théâtres Romains De Fourviere) [Live]
15 - Main Street (Sesto Al Reghena Piazza Castello) [Live]
16 - Little Whiskey (Berlin - Heimathafen Neukölln) [Live]
17 - You're the One That I Want (London - Wilton's Music Hall) [Live]
18 - Private Lawns (Paris - La Maroquinerie) [Live]
19 - Please You (Paris - La Maroquinerie) [Live]
20 - Death Defying Acts (Vienna - Szene Wien) [Live]
21 - Crash and Burn (Lyon - Théâtres Romains De Fourviere) [Live]
22 - Other Things (London - Wilton's Music Hall) [Live]
23 - Santa Monica Dream (Paris - La Maroquinerie) [Live]

All New Special Edition Featuring A Bonus CD Of Live Tracks. Recorded The World Over!

Australian duo Angus & Julia Stone release their self-titled studio album. Produced by legendary producer Rick Rubin. it's a record steeped in feeling and filled with a newfound freedom and confidence that's palpable throughout.

"This album is extraordinary; Angus and Julia are truly unique musicians. They are authentic and pure people who do things from the heart. I've never worked with anyone like them before." - RICK RUBIN

The album is pure Angus & Julia. but there's a brand new potency here, a richness you can't ignore. It takes the inherent strengths of the duo and adds news colours - blended harmonies. a new depth and strength to their rhythm section and more experimental guitar textures. Recorded at Rubin's Shangri-La Studios in Malibu through late 2013 Angus & Julia Stone also marks the start of a new relationship with Rubin's American Recordings label in territories outside of Australia/New Zealand.

16 Track Deluxe Edition Of Album Alongside Bonus Live CD
Angus & Julia Stone - Angus & Julia Stone (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me