« Terumasa Hino Quintet - Into T...
Panjabi MC - (2003) Beware [32... »
The Doppelgangaz - Rhyme Over Beats (2015)

The Doppelgangaz - Rhyme Over Beats (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Doppelgangaz - Rhyme Over Beats (2015)
Artist: The Doppelgangaz
Title Of Album: Rhyme Over Beats
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Groggy Pack Entertainment
Genre: Instrumental Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 40:28 min
Total Size: 109 / 247 MB


01. Rhyme Over Beats
02. All Day N Night
03. Good Intent
04. Rhyming
05. Buckle Up
06. Bullsnuff
07. My Rhymes
08. Arab Prince
09. Existing
10. Wicked
11. C'mon
12. Excuse Me
13. Shakedown
14. Hold U
15. Sun Gawd
16. Youngin
The Doppelgangaz - Rhyme Over Beats (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4387895

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)