Nic Hessler - Soft Connections (2015) MP3/Flac

Nic Hessler - Soft Connections (2015)
Artist: Nic Hessler
Title Of Album: Soft Connections
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Captured Tracks
Genre: Indie Pop, Dreampop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:39 min
Total Size: 108 MB


1 I Feel Again 3:35
2 Hearts, Repeating 4:07
3 Expel Me 3:06
4 Permanent 2:42
5 Do You Ever? 3:42
6 All in the Night 2:55
7 All Around You 2:43
8 (Please) Don't Break Me 3:29
9 Moonlight Girl 2:42
10 Into the Twilight 4:13
11 Soon You'll See, Kristine 3:00
12 Soft Connections 2:43
13 Disappear (Bonus Track) 3:48

The making of Soft Connections was a lengthy process that took place during a crucial period of musical growth and self-exploration. It's an optimistic and introspective record about being in-and-out of feeling - on the brink of a personal breakthrough, yet still seeking direction, purpose, truth and permanence. Anchored by the Catwalk favorite "Please Don't Break Me" - a song that, at one point, could very well have launched Nic into "indie celebdom" - this record is now a send-off to Nic's lost time; he's moved forward, sounding better than ever and ready to soundtrack your long road trip or failed crush. This will be the first record in what we all hope to be a lengthy string of great albums.
Nic Hessler - Soft Connections (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me