Martin Lang - Chicago Harp Blues Sesssions (2015) MP3/Flac

Martin Lang - Chicago Harp Blues Sesssions (2015)
Artist: Martin Lang
Title Of Album: Chicago Harp Blues Sesssions
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Chicago Blues, Harmonica Blues
Label: Random Chance Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 49:44
Total Size: 117 Mb

01. Billy's Shuffle (4:03)
02. Scratch My Back (Vocals Martin Lang) (5:10)
03. Sluggin' The Jug (3:26)
04. Sittin' Here Thinkin' (3:25)
05. Sundownin' (Tenor Sax John Brumbach) (2:57)
06. Ain't Gonna Cry No More (8:17)
07. Not Gonna Wait For You (4:31)
08. Blues Hangover (Tenor Sax John Brumbach) (3:46)
09. Jumpin' The Jug (4:02)
10. Young Fashioned Ways (3:18)
11. Martin Leaps In (3:30)
12. Sloppy Drunk (3:13)

Martin Lang represents a younger generation of Chicago blues harmonica virtuosos. A longtime studio musician for the venerated Delmark Records, he has toured extensively backing up Chicago blues vocalists Taildragger and Willie Buck among others. He combines an assimilation of the sounds of the great Chicago blues harmonica artists such as Junior Wells and Little Walter with a sensibility attuned to contemporary trends in arts and music. He previously participated in an early CD release of Random Chance Records, "Harmonica Blues Orgy," produced by Dave Meyer. His four tracks on the 16 track CD that also featured Little Arthur Duncan, Easy Baby, and Willie "Big Eye" Smith helped make it one of the best selling of the labels releases.
Martin Lang - Chicago Harp Blues Sesssions (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me