James Morrison - Songs For You, Truths For Me (2009) MP3/Flac

James Morrison - Songs For You, Truths For Me (2009)
Artist: James Morrison
Title Of Album: James Morrison - Songs For You, Truths For Me
Year Of Release: 16 Nov 2009
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Bitrate: lossless-image +cue +log +Booklet/SCANS | 320 kbps
Total Size: 675 Mb | 324 MB

Deluxe two CD edition of his 2008 album includes two newly recorded tracks ('Get to You' and 'On the Same Side') plus a bonus disc that contains seven acoustic tracks: 'You Make It Real', 'Once When I Was Little', 'If You Don't Wanna Love Me', 'You Give Me Something', 'Broken Strings', 'Wonderful World' and 'Man In The Mirror'. Songs for You, Truths For Me is the sophomore album from the British singer/songwriter. Morrison began to learn guitar when his uncle Joe showed him how to play a Blues riff. He started busking as a teen and, after several years of playing covers, he eventually started to compose his own songs. He counts Otis Redding, Al Green, Cat Stevens, The Kinks and Van Morrison amongst his favorite artists.


01. The only night (3:38)
02. Get to You (3:34)
03. You make it real (3:29)
04. Broken Strings (4:12)
05. JaOn the same Side (4:07)
06. Nothing ever hurt like You (3:53)
07. Please donґt stop the Rain (3:55)
08. Save Yourself (3:01)
09. Once when I was little (4:42)
10. Precious love (3:37)
11. If You donґt wanna love me (4:16)
12. Fix the World up for You (3:35)
13. Dream on Hayley (3:34)
14. Love is hard (3:53)

01. JaYou Make It Real (3:45)
02. Once When I Was Little (5:03)
03. If You Don't Wanna Love Me (4:19)
04. You Give Me Something (4:41)
05. Broken Strings (4:44)
06. Wonderful World (3:28)
07. Man in the Mirror (4:04)

James Morrison - Songs For You, Truths For Me (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me