Issa - Crossfire (2015) MP3/Flac

Issa - Crossfire (2015)
Artist: Issa
Title Of Album: Crossfire
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Avalon [MICP-11200]
Country: Norway
Genre: Melodic Rock (Female Vocals)
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 360 MB
Time: 49:59


01. Crossfire
02. New Horizon
03. Raintown
04. Long Time Coming
05. Fight Fire With Rain
06. Heartbeat
07. Electric Lights
08. Ghost Inside My Heart
09. Red Lights
10. We Rise
11. Only You
12. Raintown [Piano Mix]

Issa - Vocals
James Martin - Keyboards
Tom Martin - Bass and Guitars
Michael Cruise - Drums

Steve Overland (FM)
Daniel Palmqvist (XOrigin)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline)
Steve Newman (Newman)
Robert Sall (Work Of Art)
Daniel Johansson (Degreed)
Stephen Chesney
Pete Newdeck (In Faith / Tainted Nation)
Matt Black (Fahran)
Michael Kew (Vega)
Issa - Crossfire (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me