« Brian Dee Trio - Climb Every M...
Chillout - Beach Lounge (2015) »
British India - Nothing Touches Me (2015)

British India - Nothing Touches Me (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

British India - Nothing Touches Me (2015)
Artist: British India
Title Of Album: Nothing Touches Me
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Liberation Music / LMCD0269
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 47:51 min
Total Size: 109 / 336 MB


1. Spiderchords
2. Angela
3. Suddenly
5. Blame It All On Me
6. Jay Walker
7. Nothing Touches Me
8. Come Home
9. Lifeguard
10. Right By Your Side
11. This Is How It Feels
12. Departure Lounge

Five albums in and still getting better! 'Nothing Touches Me' carries on from British India's forward momentum of fourth album, 'Controller.'

Featuring "Wrong Direction" and new single "Suddenly", 'Nothing Touches Me' is an album laden with polished musical arrangements, eclectic sounds and the lyrical genius of vocalist Declan Melia.

'Nothing Touches Me' showcases a band constantly developing and improving.
British India - Nothing Touches Me (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4387780

Deer Tick - | Trio - Icon | blooded | SHAKATAK-Remix Best Album (1991) | Alexander Robinson âÂâââ | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Melmak - Prehistorical (2016) Земля Ветров - Моя Земля (2016) Red Pony - Red Pony (1975) A Di Angelo Production - Seasons Of The Drum (1998) Christian McBride - Number Two Express (1996)Lossless Surgeon - Beast Of Light (2016) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)