Trudy Kerr - Like Minds (2009) MP3/Flac

Trudy Kerr - Like Minds (2009)
Artist: Trudy Kerr
Title Of Album: Like Minds
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Jazzizit Records
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 56:40 min
Total Size: 128 MB

01. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
02. Prelude To A Kiss
03. I'm Beginning To See The Light
04. October Woman
05. Do Nothing 'till You Hear From Me
06. In A Sentimental Mood
07. Heaven
08. Respondere Amour
09. Mood Indigo
10. Song By The Sea
11. Sophisticated Lady
12. Down On Your Knees
13. Lush Life

Trudy Kerr is renowned as one of the UK's finest jazz vocalists. Mojo Magazine says of her singing "Trudy Kerr is the genuine article - She is a Joy!" All About Jazz has described her as "100% real jazz musician with fluid phrasing and a mellifluous, warm and sensuous tone."

Born in Australia, Trudy moved to the UK in the early 1990's to pursue a career in Jazz. She got her big break when Ronnie Scott asked her to perform at his Club and Trudy's career grew from there. She has performed at many major venues and festivals in the UK as well as engagements in Europe, her homeland Australia and the Far East.

On this album Trudy is accompanied by the respected British jazz pianist Michael Garrick and it is mostly a duo album. It mainly features songs composed by Duke Ellington but given a more contemporary feel, and also includes some of Michael's original compositions.
Trudy Kerr - Like Minds (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me