Terje Rypdal - Works (1985) MP3/Flac

Terje Rypdal - Works (1985)
Artist: Terje Rypdal
Title Of Album: Works
Year Of Release: 1985
Label: ECM (4282)
Genre: Jazz, Post-Bop, Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:47:45
Total Size: 234 MB


01. Waves
02. Den Forste Sne
03. The Hunt
04. Better Off Without You
05. Innseiling
06. Rainbow
07. Topplue, Votter & Skjerf
08. Descendre

Terje Rypdal (guitar)
Jon Christensen (drums)
Miroslav Vitous (bass)
Jack DeJohnette (drums)
Jan Garbarek (sax)
Bobo Stenson (piano)
Arild Andersen (bass)
Terje Rypdal - Works (1985)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me