Sterling Koch - How I Spent My Summer Vacation (2004) MP3/Flac

Sterling Koch - How I Spent My Summer Vacation (2004)
Artist: Sterling Koch
Title Of Album: How I Spent My Summer Vacation
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Full Force Music
Genre: Blues, Blues-Rock, Slide Guitar Blues
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 50:35 Min
Total Size: 171 Mb | 391 Mb (covers)


01. Jam Back At The House (3:24)
02. He's Alright (3:48)
03. Just A Closer Walk With Thee (5:14)
04. Good Bye Pork Pie Hat (5:27)
05. I Am The Light Of This World (3:32)
06. Ain't No Rock (5:13)
07. Jesus, Name Above All Names (5:43)
08. Certainly Lord (5:11)
09. The Down Low (4:42)
10. God Is So Good (2:58)
11. Death Don't Have No Mercy (5:16)

In 2004 Sterling Koch (pronounced Cook) released his first solo CD of steel guitar music, "How I Spent My Summer Vacation." "How I Spent.." is a vocal and instrumental CD of steel guitar music featuring Sterling on the 8 string lap steel guitar. The music on the CD runs the gamut from straight ahead blues-rock to funk to jazz (a great take on the Charles Mingus classic "Good Bye Pork Pie Hat") to R&B balladry (a unique instrumental interpretation of the hymn "Jesus, Name Above All Names"). Sterling claims his influences from such steel guitarists as Darick Campbell (The Campbell Brothers), Calvin Cooke, Aubrey Ghent and Freddie Roulette.
Sterling Koch - How I Spent My Summer Vacation (2004)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me