Formalin - Supercluster (Deluxe Edition) (2015) MP3/Flac

Formalin - Supercluster (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Artist: Formalin
Title Of Album: Supercluster (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Out of Line Music
Genre: Electro, Dark electro, Industrial
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC
Total Time: 01:05:30
Total Size: 155 / 495 Mb


1. Operation Haven Sky
2. We Are The Future
3. Above The Sun
4. Wipe It Out
5. Salvation
6. Fear As A Weapon
7. Neomania
8. If The Stars Were Dead
9. The Ignition
10. Moon
11. Supercluster
12. Virtual Love Supply
13. The Universe Inside

CD2 Supervoid
1. Alien Lover
2. Alive
3. Rocket
4. Postcards From Beyond"

"On long player number 3, young Berlin- based duo Formalin embarks on a thrilling journey to far away galaxies. The concept album effectively melds retro-Sci-Fi-Electronica with a distinctive harder and more modern edge.

From the beginning of time, humankind has been striving to surpass its own physical and mental limits ... but only now, with technology steadily evolving at great speed, this dream seems to actually be within reach. On their new concept album ā€˛Supercluster", Formalin escape the dark wasteland of the post-apocalypse to create a catchy and thrilling electronic vision of the future. Therein, androids will surely dream of electronic sheep, while the fascination of space travel, technological evolution, information overload and everyday life in virtual reality manifest in beat-driven cinematic sounds. The multilayered sound-constructions on the new record let Daft Punk go hand in hand with Front Line Assembly, Skinny Puppy with Captain Future and Vangelis with Marilyn Manson: "Supercluster" fuses real Eighties-style Science-Fiction-feeling with the harsh but melodic Industrial-approach that the Berlin-based lads have been perfecting on their previous releases. The result is an extremely dance-floor-compatible retrofuturistic Electro-trip. The first edition of the new album comes as a deluxe double disc with the bonus EP "Supervoid", which contains more exclusive new songs. Tomorrow is yesterday ... with Formalin. Full warp speed ahead!"
Formalin - Supercluster (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me