Fantasma - Free Love (2015) MP3/Flac

Fantasma - Free Love (2015)
Artist: Fantasma
Title Of Album: Free Love
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Soundway Records / SNDWD 070
Genre: Electronic, Indie, Hip-Hop, Funk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 45:57 min
Total Size: 105 / 250 MB


01. Basbizile (4:58)
02. Shangrila (3:44)
03. Higher Power (3:17)
04. Sefty Belt (5:10)
05. Sophiatown (2:40)
06. Peaking (4:04)
07. My Wave (4:54)
08. Breaker (1:15)
09. Cat and Mouse (4:22)
10. Fire and Smoke (3:38)
11. Damn (3:33)
12. Umoya (4:27)

Fantasma, the latest project of South African innovator and creative pioneer Spoek Mathambo, is a five-man collective which weaves together electronica, hip-hop, traditional Zulu maskandi music, shangaan electro, South African house, psych-rock and punk to form a unique, original and fresh hybrid. The godfather of 'Bacardi House', producer DJ Spoko joins with former Machineri guitarist André Geld- enhuys, drummer Michael Buchanan and maskandi multi-instrumentist Bhekisenzo Cele to complete the line up. Fused by Spoek Mathambo's futurist vision, Fantasma pulls inspiration from all corners of South Africa: the sounds and spirits of townships and cities as well as the rural countryside. It is diverse not only in its membership but also in its forward-looking music.
Fantasma - Free Love (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me