Shane Douglas - Roll Me Easy (2015) MP3/Flac

Shane Douglas - Roll Me Easy (2015)
Artist: Shane Douglas
Title Of Album: Roll Me Easy
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues/Rock/Country/Americana
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:16
Total Size: 86 Mb

1. Can't Stop My Love (3:06)
2. It's All Good (3:09)
3. Old Flame (2:53)
4. After The Rain (3:39)
5. Can't Stay Here (4:50)
6. Roll Me Easy (Like A Don Williams Song) (3:45)
7. The Bottle (2:23)
8. Don't Let Me Fall (3:37)
9. Ain't Nuthin' Better Than Love (2:47)
10. $40 Gig $50 Tab (3:28)
11. I Miss My Friend (3:34)

Shane Douglas is many things. Guitarist/Singer/Songwriter/Comedian/all around Entertainer. Shane has been performing in Nashville, Tn for almost 15 years. At 17 he moved to Music City from Martinsburg Wv. Since then he has honed his musical skill and learned to work a crowd like no other. Shane will have you dancing, singing and laughing along as he gets to the core of the audience with his intuition and skill. It has been said, but never proven, that Shane knows every song.
Shane Douglas - Roll Me Easy (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me