Reptar - Lurid Glow (2015) MP3/Flac

Reptar - Lurid Glow (2015)
Artist: Reptar
Title Of Album: Lurid Glow
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Joyful Noise / JNR160
Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 40:59 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. No One Will Ever Love You 3:54
2. Ice Black Sand 3:51
3. Cable 3:53
4. Sea of Fertility 3:39
5. Amanda 4:42
6. Every Chance I Get 3:30
7. Easier to Die 2:31
8. Daily Season 3:50
9. Particle Board 5:04
10. Breezy Leafy 6:07

Synth-pop dance party band Reptar returns with their second full length, Lurid Glow, out March 17th 2015 on Joyful Noise Recordings. Lurid Glow continues the exploratory and arousing spirit of their 2012 debut Body Faucet, 2012. Graham Ulicny (singer-guitarist), Andrew McFarland (drums), Ryan Engelberger (Bass), and William Kennedy (analog keyboards) succeed once again in bringing world dance parties into the post-rock realm. Lurid Glow continues Reptar s exploration of afro-beat indie electro-pop with a heart. While the scope of this album is broader than Body Faucet it retains the earnestness of a band just wanting to have a good time and make you feel good enough to shake your money-maker.
Reptar - Lurid Glow (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me