Lucius - Wildewoman [Deluxe Edition] (2014) MP3/Flac

Lucius - Wildewoman [Deluxe Edition] (2014)
Artist: Lucius
Title Of Album: Wildewoman (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Play It Again Sam
Genre: Indie Pop, Folk, Singer-Songwriter, Female Vocalists
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 78:43 min
Total Size: 181 / 496 MB


01. Wildewoman
02. Turn It Around
03. Go Home
04. Hey, Doreen
05. Tempest
06. Nothing Ordinary
07. Two Of Us On The Run
08. Until We Get There
09. Don't Just Sit There
10. Monsters
11. How Loud Your Heart Gets
12. Turn It Around (Recorded Live at Sounds Like a Fire)
13. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
14. How Loud Your Heart Gets (Spotify Session curated by Jim Eno)
15. It Doesn't Matter Anymore (Recorded Live in Brooklyn with JD McPherson)
16. Wonderful (Recorded live at KCSN, Los Angeles)
17. Don't Just Sit There (Recorded Live at Sounds Like a Fire)
18. Genevieve
19. Until We Get There (Vlad Lucan Remix)

Lucius - Wildewoman [Deluxe Edition] (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me