Johnny Laws - Blues Burnin' In My Soul (1999) Lossless MP3/Flac

Johnny Laws - Blues Burnin' In My Soul (1999) Lossless
Artist: Johnny Laws
Title Of Album: Blues Burnin' In My Soul
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Electro-Fi
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 63:02 Min
Total Size: 395 Mb (covers)


1. Driving Wheel
2. Sweet Sixteen
3. Part Time Love
4. Bad Bad Whiskey
5. Steal Away
6. Ain't That Lovin' You, Baby
7. Little By Little
8. I'll Take Care Of You
9. Honest I Do
10. Don't Drive Me Away
11. Don't Worry About Me
12. Easy Lovin'
13. Sadie

Johnny Laws (vocals, guitar)
Chris Whiteley (guitar, steel guitar, harmonica, trumpet)
Tyler Yarema (piano, organ)
Victor Bateman (upright bass, electric bass)
Buckey Berger (drums)

Chicago blues singer/guitarist's first release on EFI, backed by an all star band. Blues Burnin' In My Soul by the maestro of seductive, soul-drenched blues, Chicago's Johnny Laws, who presents the blues from an urban perspective, crafted into an irresistible groove. Blues Beat proclaimed, "Blues Burnin' In My Soul is an exceptional display of his enormous gifts, containing more than sixty minutes of the gentlest, sexiest blues you'll ever hear. . . . One of the year's very best!"
Johnny Laws - Blues Burnin' In My Soul (1999) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me