John Wetton - The Studio Recordings Anthology (2015) MP3/Flac

John Wetton - The Studio Recordings Anthology (2015)
Artist: John Wetton
Title Of Album: The Studio Recordings Anthology
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Cherry Red Records/Primary Purpose
Genre: Rock, Progressive Rock, Melodic Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 137:36 Min
Total Size: 333 Mb


CD 1:
1. The Circle Of St. Giles
2. The Last Thing On My Mind
3. Hold Me Now
4. Where Do We Go From Here?
5. Another Twist Of The Knife
6. I've Come To Take You Home
7. I Can't Lie Anymore
8. Lost For Words
9. Battle Lines
10. Caught In The Crossfire
11. Arkangel
12. Right Where I Wanted To Be
13. Nothing's Gonna Stand In Our Way
14. Second Best
15. Woman
16. Real World

CD 2:
1. Heart Of Darkness
2. Say It Ain't So
3. Cold In The Night
4. You're Not The Only One
5. Raised In Captivity
6. Steffi's Ring
7. Walking On Air
8. Take Me To The Waterline
9. Silently
10. Battle Lines (Acoustic)
11. I Lay Down
12. Rock Of Faith
13. Who Will Light A Candle?
14. You Against The World
15. Emma
16. After All
John Wetton - The Studio Recordings Anthology (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me