« Isaac Hayes Isaac - At Wattsta...
Jeff Cascaro & Hr-Bigband - So... »
Janie Fricke - 17 Greatest Hits (1986)

Janie Fricke - 17 Greatest Hits (1986)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Janie Fricke - 17 Greatest Hits (1986)
Artist: Janie Fricke
Title Of Album: 17 Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 1986
Label: Columbia
Catalog: CK 40235
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 332 mb (+5%rec.)
Time: 00:52:04


01. Playin' Hard to Get
02. I'll Love Away Your Troubles for Awhile
03. Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through)
04. But Love Me
05. Down to My Last Broken Heart
06. I'll Need Someone to Hold Me (When I Cry)
07. Don't Worry 'Bout Me Baby
08. Do Me With Love
09. You Don't Know Love
10. It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
11. He's a Heartache (Looking for a Place to Happen)
12. Let's Stop Talkin' About It
13. Tell Me a Lie
14. If the Fall Don't Get You
15. Your Heart's Not in It
16. The First Word in Memory Is Me
17. She's Single Again
Janie Fricke - 17 Greatest Hits (1986)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4387417

Miguel de Deuse - Black Soul Brother | Taraful din Clejani - MuzicÃÂÂ | Gipsy.cz - | VA - Winter Music Conference (2014) | Taraful din Clejani - MuzicÃà | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)