Impera - Empire Of Sin (2015) FLAC MP3/Flac

Impera - Empire Of Sin (2015) FLAC
Artist: Impera
Title Of Album: Empire Of Sin
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Escape Music [ESM271]
Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 384 MB (Scans)
Time: 45:33


01. The Beast Is Dead
02. Evil (Become A Believer)
03. Don't Stop
04. Hole In The Sky
05. Ene Of The World
06. Thunder In Your Heart
07. Lights In The Sky
08. Darling
09. Lost Boy
10. Fly Away

Impera - Empire Of Sin (2015) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me