George Benson - The Ultimate Collection (2015) MP3/Flac

George Benson - The Ultimate Collection (2015)
Artist: George Benson
Title Of Album: The Ultimate Collection
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rhino
Genre: Jazz, Soul, Funk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 79:02 min
Total Size: 185 MB


1. Give Me The Night (Single Version)
2. Lady Love Me (One More Time)
3. Never Give Up On A Good Thing
4. In Your Eyes
5. Turn Your Love Around
6. Love X Love (Single Version)
7. Love Ballad
8. On Broadway (Live) Single Version)
9. 20/20
10. Inside Love (So Personal)
11. Love All The Hurt Away (Duet With George Benson) - Aretha Franklin
12. Shiver
13. Nature Boy
14. This Masquerade
15. Welcome Into My World
16. Feel Like Making Love
17. The One For Me
18. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
19. The Greatest Love Of All
George Benson - The Ultimate Collection (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me