Chief & John Robinson - We The Prolific (2015) MP3/Flac

Chief & John Robinson - We The Prolific (2015)
Artist: Chief & John Robinson
Title Of Album: We The Prolific
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Feelin' Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 41:08 min
Total Size: 263 MB


01.We The Prolific
02.The Rhythmics
03.Go There feat. Kyra Climbingbear
05.Everliven Scienz feat. Skitslam, Cymarshall Law & ID 4 Windz (Scienz of Life & Everliven Sound)
06.Stillness feat. Tiffany Paige
07.She used to be
08.Accuracy feat. Dexter St. Jock (Savage Balet)
09.Rock on
10.Deep inside feat. Stan 1
11.Fitz Ella feat. Jocelyn Ellis
13.Mega Fly feat. U George

Legendary rapper John Robinson joined forces with dynamic beatmaker Chief to craft this aptly-titled intercontinental masterpiece, "We the Prolific". After over a year of exchanges, team work and perfecting, the album is finally ready to come out on Feelin' music.

The collaborative effort, born out of mutual appreciation both personal and musical, shows two universes collapsing into one substantial outcome, a solid album blending elements of traditional hip-hop with modern productions. Over the sinuous course of its thirteen diverse tracks, "We the Prolific" showcases the distinctive flow and lyrics of John Robinson perfectly complementing Chief's twisted productions, an unlikely alliance pushing the boundaries of hip-hop while preserving its backbone.

The album features guest appearances by both confirmed and upcoming artists such as Kyra Climbingbear, Skitslam, Cymarshall Law, ID 4 Windz, Tiffany Paige, Jocelyn Ellis, and more.
Chief & John Robinson - We The Prolific (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me