Riff Raff - Purple Icon (Chopped Not Slopped) (2015) MP3/Flac

Riff Raff - Purple Icon (Chopped Not Slopped) (2015)
Artist: Riff Raff
Title Of Album: Purple Icon (Chopped Not Slopped)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Mad Decent.
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 57:45 min
Total Size: 132 / 404 MB


01. Purple Icon Intro (0:41)
02. Introducting The Icon (Chop Not Slop Remix) (5:04)
03. Time (Chop Not Slop Remix) (4:49)
04. Kokayne (Chop Not Slop Remix) (4:32)
05. Cool It Down (Feat. Amber Coffman) [Chop Not Slop Remix] (4:28)
06. How To Be The Man Remix (Feat. Slim Thug & Paul Wall) [Chop Not Slop Remix] (6:26)
07. Lava Glaciers (Feat. Childish Gambino) [Chop Not Slop Remix] (3:58)
08. Maybe You Love Me (Feat. Mike Posner) [Chop Not Slop Remix] (4:07)
09. Aquaberry Dolphin (Feat. Mac Miller) [Chop Not Slop Remix] (3:49)
10. Jody 3 Moons (Skit) [Chop Not Slop Remix] (1:46)
11. Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwwdinz (Chop Not Slop Remix) (4:54)
12. Vip Pass To My Heart (Chop Not Slop Remix) (4:00)
13. The Bloomingdales At Windshire Palace (Skit) [Chop Not Slop Remix] (1:58)
14. Wetter Than Tsunami (Chop Not Slop Remix) (4:03)
15. Versace Python (Chop Not Slop Remix) (3:11)
Riff Raff - Purple Icon (Chopped Not Slopped) (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me