Paul Oscher - Bet On The Blues (2010) MP3/Flac

Paul Oscher - Bet On The Blues (2010)
Artist: Paul Oscher
Title Of Album: Bet On The Blues
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Blues
Quality: Flac (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:00:50:40
Total Size: 240,63 Mb


01. Wee Baby Blues (rough)
02. Round Midnight (rough)
03. Robin Lee (rough)
04. Slideaway After Hide Away (rough)
05. What Have I Done (rough)
06. Juke (rough)
07. Ida Mae (rough)
08. Bet On The Blues Explicit Language
09. Mean Old World (Rough)
10. Jesus, Won't You Come By Here (rough)
11. Rock Me (rough)
12. Sad Sad Day (Rough)
13. Blues In The Dark (rough)
14. Liza Jane God's Unchanging Hand (rough)
15. River of Jordan (rough)
Paul Oscher - Bet On The Blues (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me