The Dinning Sisters - Capitol Recordings (1945) MP3/Flac

The Dinning Sisters - Capitol Recordings (1945)
01 Sentimental Gentleman.mp3
02 Where Or When.mp3
03 You're A Character, Baby.mp3
04 Once In A While.mp3
05 Buttons And Bows.mp3
06 Harlem Sandman.mp3
07 Beg Your Pardon.mp3
08 The Way You Look Tonight.mp3
09 Aunt Hagar's Blues.mp3
10 Please Don't Talk About Me.mp3
11 Brazil.mp3
12 I Love My Love.mp3
13 Love On A Greyhound Bus.mp3
14 San Antonio Rose.mp3

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here