« Gamma Ray - The Best Of t (201...
Gigi Scott & Trouble Town - Pa... »
Gary Eisenbraun - Ghost Notes (2015)

Gary Eisenbraun - Ghost Notes (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Gary Eisenbraun - Ghost Notes (2015)
Artist: Gary Eisenbraun
Title Of Album: Ghost Notes (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Vision Childe
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 108:41
Covers: Front

Total Size: 254 Mb

01. Beckoning Lonely (6:40)
02. Point Of No Return (5:00)
03. Until I Forget You (6:09)
04. If You Could Change The World (5:33)
05. Secrecy (5:53)
06. I Won't Give It A Thought (4:48)
07. My Heart Breaks Differently (4:23)
08. Got Lucky (4:50)
09. Where My Pride Has Gone (4:40)
10. Twisting In The Wind (4:46)
11. Legend In Your Own Mind (4:26)
12. To Be A Survivor (4:58)
13. Distant Thunder (5:54)
14. Just A Fantasy (7:47)
15. Turn It Back On You (6:37)
16. 2:15 (4:12)
17. Too Much Of A Good Thing (6:27)
18. The Best Of What I Got (4:29)
19. Gotta Move On (4:37)
20. A Moan For Love (6:22)

Gary's CD, "Ghost Notes" (2008) is ready to take on a much bigger life... or would this be an "after life"? The original 11 tracks have been re-mixed in a significant way to bring them up to his standards (of today). But... there's MORE. Songs have been added: 5 new songs and 4 "found" songs from the past will get their ghostly noted debut. All of this music has been re-mastered and placed in a new running order that Gary thought was pretty interesting.

Quotes from Gary/Artist notes: This sounds like a marketing push but it's not. I'll say that flat out. This is a labor of love. To get the chance to bring old music forwards and put it into the light of the experience I have TODAY is really inspiring. The old songs feel new to me and play well with the additions but... you can be the judge.
Gary Eisenbraun - Ghost Notes (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4387185

AnitaBaker | Novecento ï¿Â | Stevie Stone ÃÃà | Beyonce Ft | Nichts | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)