Camouflage - Greyscale (2015) FLAC MP3/Flac

Camouflage - Greyscale (2015) FLAC
Artist: Camouflage
Title Of Album: Greyscale
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bureau B (Indigo)
Genre: Synth Pop, Electro Pop
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 59:56
Total Size: 370 MB


1. Shine
2. Laughing
3. In The Cloud
4. Count On Me
5. Greyscale
6. Still
7. Misery
8. Leave Your Room Behind
9. Light Grey
10. If ...
11. End Of Words
12. Dark Grey
13. I'll Find

Greyscale is the upcoming eighth studio album from German synthpop band "Camouflage", due to be released on 6 March 2015 in Germany and 27 March 2015 in the rest of the world. It is the band's first studio album in nine years, following 2006's "Relocated". "Greyscale" was recorded over a period of four years between 2011 and 2014. The album was first officially confirmed on 3 November 2013 as part of an announcement detailing the band's 30th anniversary plans, and was scheduled for a September 2014 release. However due to delays in production and other events, the album was delayed until February 2015. Various snippets of new tracks were posted on the band's website throughout 2014.
Camouflage - Greyscale (2015) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me