Yilian Canizares - Invocación (2015) MP3/Flac

Yilian Canizares - Invocación (2015)
Artist: Yilian Canizares
Title Of Album: Invocación
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: naïve Jazz
Genre: Wordl/Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:53:54
Total Size: 123 / 302 mb

01. Beroni Abebe Osun
02. Laïla
03. Donde Hay Amor
04. Mapucha
05. Lucero
06. Non je ne regrette rien
07. Toi mon amour
08. Invocación
09. Canción de Cuna para Dormir a un Negrito
10. Iya Mi
11. Iya Mi Remix (Bonus Track)

Yilian Cañizares is an exceptionally gifted musician, violinist and singer. Her second album on naïve, Invocación, mixes jazz, Afro-Cuban music and much more. Produced by Alê Siqueira, it includes a breathtaking cover of Edith Piaf's Non je ne regrette rien, besides other pearls.

"Invocación" is a manifestation of Yilian Cañizares's musical universe in its diversity, a passionate and exciting album, just like this really skilled artist who loves to play with her Cuban roots but who refuses to limit her inspiration to clichés. Between tradition and modernity, lyricism and bewitching rhythms, here we are, in the heart of an eclectic and blended music.

Taught the very best of Cuban music under the classi-cal discipline of a Russian teacher, Yilian Cañizares plays with very talented musicians in her last album: Alê Siqueira (Roberto Fonseca, Omara Portuondo, Mayra Andrade etc.), who is in charge of the artistic production; Akua Naru, who adds his hip-hop & jazz universe on a Yoruba accented melody, along with Daniel Stawinski (piano), David Brito (double bass) and Cyril Regamey (drum kit).

Yilian Canizares - Invocación (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me