Tonbe - Little Things (2015) MP3/Flac

Tonbe - Little Things (2015)
Artist: Tonbe
Title Of Album: Little Things
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Disco Fruit / DF 012
Genre: Disco/Funk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 58:07 min
Total Size: 134 MB


(01) So Sexy
(02) I Feel Your Love
(03) Giving a Rush
(04) Had Enough
(05) Mumbling
(06) Cosmic Nag
(07) Crazy Me
(08) Inside Beat
(09) Little Things

Although he's released a multitude of singles of late, this new long player by Serbian nu-disco buccaneer Tonbe (aka Milos Djordevic) boasts all new material. Everything he's explored in the past - disco, boogie, electro and house are all present and correct over the course of these nine funky workouts. Highlights include the slightly cold, early 80s new-wave-house of "I Feel Your Love", the sensuous and smoky, late night Metro Area-isms of "Giving A Rush" and the slow-mo synth-pop-body-music of "Little Things".
Tonbe - Little Things (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me