Tomasz Stanko Septet - Litania (1997) MP3/Flac

Tomasz Stanko Septet - Litania (1997)
Artist: Tomasz Stanko Septet
Title Of Album: Litania
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: ECM
Genre: Jazz / ECM
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 65:25
Total Size: 325 MB


1. Svantetic
2. Sleep Safe And Warm (from "Rosemary's Baby")
3. Night-time, Daytime Requiem
4. Ballada (from "Knife In The Water")
5. Litania
6. Sleep Safe And Warm
7. Repetition
8. Ballad For Bernt (from "Knife In The Water")
9. Witch, The
10. Sleep Safe And Warm

Tomasz Stanko Septet:
Tomasz Stanko (trumpet);
Joakim Milder (soprano & tenor saxophones);
Bernt Rosengren (tenor saxophone);
Bobo Stenson (piano);
Terje Rypdal (electric guitar);
Palle Danielsson (acoustic bass);
Jon Christensen (drums).
Tomasz Stanko Septet - Litania (1997)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me