The Jive Aces - King Of Swingers (2012) MP3/Flac

The Jive Aces - King Of Swingers (2012)
Artist: The Jive Aces
Title Of Album: King Of Swingers
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: GoldenAge Recordings
Genre: Jazz / Swing
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 54:32 min
Total Size: 125 MB

01. Oh Babe
02. Sheilk of Araby
03. I Wanna Be Like You
04. I'll Be Seeing You
05. Oh Maria
06. Hey Boy,Hey Girl
07. Sing.Sing, Sing
08. Bring Me Sunshine (Single Version)
09. Nothin's to Good for My Baby
10. Just a Gigolo/ I Ain't Got Nobody
11. Bring Me Sunshine
12. Angelina/ Zooma Zoom
13. That Old Black Magic
14. Over the Rainbow
15. King of Jive
16. Basin Street Blues
The Jive Aces - King Of Swingers (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me