Laura Welsh - Soft Control (2015) MP3/Flac

Laura Welsh - Soft Control (2015)
Artist: Laura Welsh
Album: Soft Control
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop, Indie Pop
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:38:09
Total Size: 105 mb


01. Soft Control
02. Ghosts
03. Break the Fall
04. Unravel
05. God Keeps
06. Cold Front
07. Hardest Part (feat. John Legend)
08. Still Life
09. Breathe Me In
10. Call To Arms
11. Hollow Drum

Singer/songwriter Laura Welsh first appeared on the British music scene fronting Laura & the Tears, an amiable retro-rock indie combo who released one EP called Love Live On! in 2009. When the band began to drift apart, the Staffordshire native relocated to London and spent a year on her own, writing songs and deciding her next move. After briefly working under the name Hey Laura, she decided to continue on as a solo artist using her given name.

The songs she began writing explored darker, more electro-pop tones, and she started to work with the producers Emile Haynie (Eminem, Lana Del Rey) and Dev Hynes (aka Lightspeed Champion), eventually scoring a deal with Outsiders/Polydor. Several singles arrived in 2013, and Welsh toured in support of Ellie Goulding and London Grammar. In May 2014, she gained major exposure, singing on British electronic duo Gorgon City's Top Ten hit "Here for You." Later that year, a self-titled EP appeared as a precursor to her debut solo album Soft Control which was scheduled for a January 2015 release.
Laura Welsh - Soft Control (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me