Julian Cope - Trip Advizer The Very Best of Julian Cope (1999-2014) MP3/Flac

Julian Cope - Trip Advizer The Very Best of Julian Cope (1999-2014)
Artist: Julian Cope
Title Of Album: Trip Advizer: The Very Best of Julian Cope 1999-2014
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Head Heritage
Genre: Post-Punk, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 70:59 min
Total Size: 164 / 449 MB


01. These Things I Know (5:04)
02. Hell is Wicked (4:21)
03. Psychedelic Odin (5:14)
04. Raving on the Moor (5:42)
05. I'm Living in the Room They Found (4:28)
06. They Were on Hard Drugs (4:52)
07. A Child is Born in Cerrig-y-Drudion (3:14)
08. Cromwell in Ireland (3:11)
09. Woden (4:48)
10. Zoroaster (4:01)
11. Julian in the Underworld (4:12)
12. Revolutionary Suicide (3:19)
13. All The Blowing-Themselves-Up Mot (3:03)
14. Conspiracist Blues (1:52)
15. Psychedelic Revolution (5:21)
16. Shrine of the Black Youth (8:17)

Released on Head Heritage's brand new Lord Yatesbury record label, Trip Advizer collects together sixteen songs from the last decade-and-a-half of the Archdrude's musical career. The songs have mainly been culled from Cope's past seven albums - Rome Wasn't Burned In A Day, Citizen Cain'd, Dark Orgasm, You Gotta Problem With Me, Black Sheep, Psychedelic Revolution and Revolutionary Suicide. The anthology also includes a couple of concert favourites - 'Conspiracist Blues' and 'Julian In The Underworld' - and features a special re-recording of the Psychedelic Revolution title track. The Archdrude might well be up for the odd interview or three, but admits that this will be entirely dependent on the grandness of each individual journalist's cultural status. His TV blackout remains in place, but he can be seen in the flesh (by UK residents only) touring this baby throughout the dark winter days of early 2015.
Julian Cope - Trip Advizer The Very Best of Julian Cope (1999-2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me