Jordyn Stoddard - Southern Tide (2015) MP3/Flac

Jordyn Stoddard - Southern Tide (2015)
Artist: Jordyn Stoddard
Title Of Album: Southern Tide
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Pop
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:37
Total Size: 102 Mb

1. Like Me 'til You Love Me (3:22)
2. The Clown (4:39)
3. Southern Tide (3:25)
4. Heart First (3:33)
5. Politician (3:05)
6. No One Wins (3:56)
7. Burn Out Bright (4:01)
8. Talk Like That (3:43)
9. Disasterpiece (4:38)
10. Sixteen (3:38)
11. Dreams (3:33)

Sixteen-year-old Jordyn Stoddard may seem like a young up-and-comer, but she has already positioned herself as a triple-threat in the country music community. This youth sings with the soul of a seasoned veteran, strums a signature turquoise guitar and has years of songwriting under her belt. Hailing from Jacksonville Beach, FL, Stoddard was named 2013 Local Artist of the Year, and her single, "Sayonara", was selected as the 2013 Local Song of the Year for WQIK-FM country radio in Jacksonville, FL. Stoddard is also a regular performer on several radio and television shows in the Jacksonville area.

Jordyn Stoddard began honing her musical skills at LaVilla School of the Arts before expanding into songwriting and live performance. Since then, she has performed throughout the Southeast sharing the stage with such country notables as Montgomery Gentry, The Gatlin Brothers, Easton Corbin, Matt Stillwell and Sunday Best and headlining for the PRS Rodeo Tour. Festivals such as the Ham Jam in Green Cove Springs, the Jacksonville Beach Jazz Festival, and the Callahan, Baker County, Clay County and Alachua County fairs have all called on Stoddard to entertain crowds of thousands and locally you'll find her performing regularly at The Landing, Salt Life, Jack Rabbits, The Brick and Cafe 11. Stoddard also performs the National Anthem for numerous professional and college sporting events.

In the summer of 2014 Jordyn Stoddard teamed up with Grammy Award winning Producer David Hall to record her debut album at Blackbird Studios in Nashville, TN. With several co-writes on the album as well as songs from Nashville's top songwriters who have a combined 35 #1 singles, the 11-song album promises to be one of the most anticipated independent releases of 2015. Stoddard's first single will be released digitally and to radio in February 2015 with the full album to follow in March 2015. Radio and concert tours will also commence in early 2015.
Jordyn Stoddard - Southern Tide (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me