« Ann Peebles - The Essential An...
Association - The Association ... »
Annalisa Tornfelt - The Number 8 (2015)

Annalisa Tornfelt - The Number 8 (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Annalisa Tornfelt - The Number 8 (2015)
Artist: Annalisa Tornfelt
Title Of Album: The Number 8
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Jealous Butcher Records / Woodphone Records
Genre: Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 41:57 min
Total Size: 102 / 206 MB


01. Scared You're Gonna Leave (1:49)
02. Afterlife (2:47)
03. Play A Game (2:07)
04. Take Care Of You (3:37)
05. Found A Song (2:57)
06. Nothingness To Me (3:30)
07. Tired Of Saying Sorry (3:04)
08. Starlighting (3:54)
09. One Heart At A Time (3:47)
10. Know The Answer (2:22)
11. Just For A Day (2:32)
12. Riddle Me This (2:58)
13. Rules Of My Heart (2:20)
14. Love Song To Myself (1:12)
15. June, June, Hot Air Balloon (3:01)

2015 release from the Alaska-raised musician best known as the singer and fiddle player for Black Prairie. Annalisa Tornfelt grabbed her Black Beauty Arch Kraft guitar and an analog 8-track to record her unadorned, front porch solo album, The Number 8. "I asked Annalisa to play a few fiddle tunes with me, which soon flipped to her picking up a guitar and singing Hank Williams," says her Black Prairie bandmate, Chris Funk. "It was simple, but it was stunning. It's those moments when she grabs the all too familiar guitar and sings a song that you realize your bandmate and friend has the unique gift and power to make the weight of the world lift for 3 minutes."
Annalisa Tornfelt - The Number 8 (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4386949

Italo Disco Singles Collection Vol.9 | XTC - Skylarking 30th anniversary (2016) Blu-ray Audio | California Snow Story - California Snow Story (2016) | Scabbard - Extended Mirror (1999) | D.O.N.S. Feat. Technotronic | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)