« Astrud Gilberto - I Haven't Go...
Davis Import - Hot Hot Hot »
Shelly Fraley - Into The Sun (2010)

Shelly Fraley - Into The Sun (2010)

Shelly Fraley

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 2010
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Shelly Fraley - Into The Sun (2010)
01. Sway
02. Come On, Let Go
03. Two at a Time
04. Up Up & Away
05. Be Brave
06. Holdin' Steady
07. Uh Oh, I'm Fallin' (New Version)
08. Seize the Day
09. I Don't Know
10. Hi, Hi, Hi

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


#tags Shelly, Fraley, Into,
The album code is : ODI4386884

Al Nicholls Swing Quintet - I'm Old Fashioned (2001) | tankard - | X-Sonic - Synthetic Heart (2009) | old school mixtape | Talk Talk - Live In Rotterdam 1984 (DVD5 ProShot) v | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)