« VA - The Geometry Of Motion (2...
VA - Urban Club Anthems (2015) »
VA - Ultra-High Frequencies The Chicago Party (2015)

VA - Ultra-High Frequencies The Chicago Party (2015)


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2015
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Numero Group

Album Info

VA - Ultra-High Frequencies The Chicago Party (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Ultra-High Frequencies: The Chicago Party
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Numero Group
Genre: Disco, Funk, Soul

01. The Chicago Party Theme - Jesus Wayne
02. Girl You're Too Cool - Magnum Force
03. Love Explosion - Donnell Pitman
04. Rush - Jesus Wayne
05. Garden of Eve - Yvonne Gage
06. Think - Rahmlee
07. Master's Plan - Central Power System
08. Burning Up - Donnell Pitman
09. Let Yourself Go - Closencounter
10. Pull Up - Universal Togetherness Band
11. Blow Me Away - MC2
12. Another Day - Keni Rightout
13. Into New Dimensions - IND
14. Freedom (Sweet) Freedom - Ken Allison
15. Say Yes - New Testament Band
16. This Is Our Love Story - Harvey-Allison Experience

This album is an incredible historic treasure put together with a lot of hard work and dedication by the people working at Numero Group. They are a tiny record label working out of a small apartment on Chicago's south-side, yet their releases are consistently surprising, detailed and well curated. The packaging is top notch and most records come with vivid photos and writing that capture the history that has been unearthed. This particular release comes with a 100min DVD of the public access show that this album's tracks come from.

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4386851

SidNoKarb - Nice Lounge Part 14 | (VA) La l | Amadeus Liszt - Win The Race (12 | Hoist | isn´t | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)