« The Scenes - Beige (2014)
Thea Gilmore - Songs From The ... »
The Temptations - Touch Me (2008)

The Temptations - Touch Me (2008)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Temptations - Touch Me (2008)
Artist: The Temptations
Title Of Album: Touch Me [Japan]
Year Of Release: 2008 (1985)
Label (Catalog#): Universal Music / Motown (Japan) [PROA-222]
Country: USA
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Full Size: 120 MB (Scans)
Time: 41:55

Review by Craig Lytle:
With Ali-Ollie Woodson's polished vocals, the Temptations scored a Billboard R&B Top 20 hit with "Do You Really Love Your Baby." Penned by Luther Vandross and Marcus Miller, the Tempts gratefully reap the rewards of Vandross' crafty style. Woodson and Ron Tyson switch off on lead. With a mixture of urban and pop rhythms, the single peaked at #14 after 15 weeks. The title track, "Touch Me," is a moderately slow number with a thumping bassline featuring Woodson out front on vocals. "Don't Break Your Promise to Me" has a gospel-seasoned rhythm track with Tyson and Woodson on lead and also featuring female guest vocalist Alfie Silas. Though it was not a release, "Magic" has a certain sophistication about it. Woodson patiently caresses each lyric with his dapper vocals. The overall arrangement allows the Tempts to interject their splendid vocal presence. Not as worthy as its predecessor Truly for You, this album still does have its moments.


01. Magic [0:05:14.48]
02. Givehersomeattention [0:04:08.20]
03. Deeper Than Love [0:03:58.54]
04. I'm Fascinated [0:04:05.25]
05. Touch Me [0:05:02.42]
06. Don't Break Your Promise To Me (With Alfie) [0:05:04.05]
07. She Got Tired Of Loving Me [0:04:34.59]
08. Do You Really Love Your Baby [0:04:46.48]
09. Oh Lover [0:05:00.32]

The Temptations - Touch Me (2008)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#tags Touch, Temptations,
The album code is : ODI4386811

DJ Shog - | johnny roman | martha velez | Nick Ingman - A Beautiful Morning (2014) | Guantanamera - 18 versions originales | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)