« Rachelle Ferrell -Rachelle Fer...
Richard Thompson - The Old Kit... »
Rebecca Kilgore - Sure Thing Sings The Music Of Jerome Kern (2009)

Rebecca Kilgore - Sure Thing Sings The Music Of Jerome Kern (2009)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Rebecca Kilgore - Sure Thing Sings The Music Of Jerome Kern (2009)
Artist: Rebecca Kilgore
Title: Sure Thing Sings The Music Of Jerome Kern
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Audiophile
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 58:44 min
Total Size: 133 MB

01. Why Do I Love You
02. Dearly Beloved
03. Bill
04. I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
05. Long Ago And Far Away
06. Look For The Silver Lining
07. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
08. You Couldn't Be Cuter
09. A Fine Romance
10. Nobody Else But Me
11. I'm Old Fashioned
12. Make Believe
13. Remind Me
14. Who
15. Sure Thing

15 track collection of Rebecca Kilgore singing the classic music of Jerome Kern. Becky is at her tender, witty best with this repertoire. there is the palpably beautiful sound of her voice but, more than that, her subtle understanding of the lyrics, her willingness to become one with the song rather than attempting to overpower it. Hers is the deepest art in that it appears conversational, but sounding so casual is the hardest task of all. Although she is poised before a microphone, it sounds as if she is singing just for the listener.
Rebecca Kilgore - Sure Thing Sings The Music Of Jerome Kern (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4386776

P.O.D Music | Lee van | Fatal Fusion Ãà| Emma Shapplin - The Greatest Hits | Emma Shapplin - Macadam Flower (2009) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Ken Laszlo - Red Man 1989 Bleeding Storm - Has Science Gone Too Far? (ep 2014) Funeral Fornication - The Lamentation (2016) Lustful - Profane (2007) Lustful - The Almighty Facets (1995) True Riot – The Riot Goes On (2016) Ahmad Kharab Salim - Blues Suite (1958) AC/DC - Complete Vinyl Replica Series [20 mini LPs] (2007-2008) Art Boys Collection - Stoned Wall (1972) (2001) Lossless VA - Disco 1971-1982 (mit Ilja Richter) - 2009-2011 (Part 2 - Year 1971) Miroslav Zbirka - Light Of My Life (1982) LP Jenna Torres - A Womans Touch (2014) Tatsuro Yamashita - Moonglow (1979) Reissue 2002 Balkan Beat Box - Nu Made Remixes (2009) Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- The Cornelius Bumpus Quartet ‎"Beacon" (1983) -Contemporary Jazz- Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)