Rachelle Ferrell -Rachelle Ferrell (1990) MP3/Flac

Rachelle Ferrell -Rachelle Ferrell (1990)
Artist:Rachelle Ferrell
Title Of Album:Rachelle Ferrell
Year Of Release:1990
Label:Somethin' Else
Genre:Jazz, Jazz Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:56:48
Total Size:129.59 MB


01. You Send Me
02. You Don't Know What Love Is
03. Bye Bye Blackbird
04. Prayer Dance
05. Inchworm
06. With Every Breath I Take
07. What Is This Thing Called Love?
08. My Funny Valentine
09. Don't Waste Your Time
10. Extensions
11. Autumn Leaves


Terence Blanchard (Trumpet); Tyrone Brown (Stick Bass); Stanley Clarke (Bass); Kenny Davis (Bass); Rachelle Ferrell (Piano, Vocals); Alex Foster (Sax Soprano); Gil Goldstein (Piano, Synthesizer); Doug Nally (Drums); Michel Petrucciani (Piano); Wayne Shorter (Sax Tenor); Lenny White (Drums)
Rachelle Ferrell -Rachelle Ferrell (1990)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me