Kim Carnes - Checkin' Out the Ghosts (1991) MP3/Flac

Kim Carnes - Checkin' Out the Ghosts (1991)
Artist: Kim Carnes
Title Of Album: Checkin' Out the Ghosts
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Teichiku/ TECP-28767
Genre: Pop-Rock, Country
Quality: APE (image+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 0:39:57
Total Size: 269/100 mb


01. Tears Edge (Kim Carnes, Donna Weiss) 4:38
02. River Of Memories (Kim Carnes, Collin Ellingson, Donna Weiss) 5:04
03. Gypsy Honeymoon (Kim Carnes, Collin Ellingson) 4:14
04. Hangin' On By A Thread (Kim Carnes) 3:09
05. Look Through Children's Eyes (Kim Carnes, Donna Weiss) 4:34
06. Nothin' Better Than Love (Joey Carbone, Dennis Belfield, Donna Weiss) 4:01
07. Independent Girl (Joey Carbone, Dennis Belfield, Michelle Hart) 3:24
08. Checkin' Out The Ghosts (Kim Carnes) 3:39
09. You Are Everything (Thom Bell, Linda Creed) 3:28
10. Get Busy (Kim Carnes, Joey Carbone, Dennis Belfield) 3:27
Kim Carnes - Checkin' Out the Ghosts (1991)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me