Karen Beth - Harvest (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Karen Beth - Harvest (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Karen Beth ‎– Harvest
Label:Decca ‎– DL 75247
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Soft Rock, Folk
A1 Like Wine To Me 3:55
A2 Last Time 2:36
A3 Sometimes True 4:07
A4 The Way Back 4:00
A5 Hard Luck Mama 2:09
B1 Hold Tight 2:18
B2 Gentle Place (Song For Tom) 4:19
B3 I'm No Good For You 2:44
B4 No Apologies 2:54
B5 Ribbon 1:19
B6 Up To My Neck In High Muddy Waters 2:49


Producer – Joey Bell

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here